Thursday, September 5, 2013

A Day In the Life...

So why is it that girls are just so fuckin boy crazy. I can't seem to keep my roommate in my room. I mean she is never there on weekends and now I can't keep her on a fuckin weekdays. Don't get me wrong I fuckin love my friend/roommate but what the hell. I picked her as a roommate so I would have a roommate I would love but she is NEVER there. She is ALWAYS at her boyfriends. And  I do mean ALWAYS. I thought the deal was that I would lose her on weekends but have her on weekdays. Which is cool with me, I get it you want to spend time with your boyfriend. But NOOOO I don't have her on weekends or weekdays. So this is why I hope I get RA status next year so I don't have to deal with such bullshit. Oh and I've got another friend who can get over her fuckin ex I mean its been four months already and I need you to move the hell on. Anyways this chick doesn't want to pay for parking at our school so since she and the ex are 'friends' she has decided to live her car at his place (its like up the street). Which makes since to me because I thought his parking would be free and free is always good. But NOOOOO apparently it cost to pay for parking at his place...WHICH SHE PAID. Not only that but the price is same as the schools parking...showing me that she could afford school parking, she just wanted excuse to be with her ex. I hate when people try to fuckin bullshit me. If your not going to tell me the truth that's fine but DONT FUCKIN LIE TO ME and don't hide shit from me either because that's as bad as lying. Now I hope I don't sound jealous of my roommate because she has a boyfriend and I don't. My problem with her is that I can NEVER spend time with her. I mean their has got to be some sort of median between spending time with your boyfriend and with your friends. And im going to need my friend to find this balance soon before I fuckin lose it on her. Because I am quite tempted. I hope that when i get boyfriend I don't behave this way.