Thoughts Going Through My Head
This is just a blog on which I share my thoughts and my stories. Id like to believe that while I'm nothing to special someone out there would enjoy my thoughts.
Monday, October 28, 2013
It's been awhile...
It's been some time since we last talked blog but I've got something to say now. I've decided that I'm not going to fight over getting more time with my roommate. She has clearly decided that her boyfriend is more important than her roommate/friend and who am I to argue with that logic. As a new friend has told me I can't compete with a boyfriend and who am I to try. Now I hope this is not coming across as needy because I don't believe I am. I mean is it too much to ask for me to see my roommate in more than just a passing fashion, well her actions tell me that it is. Last week I was so proud of my roommate because she actually slept in our room for 3 nights in a row which was a compete shock since previously I had not seen her previously for more than 2 WEEKS. But all things have to come to an end I supposed. I've decided that I'm not going to be bitchy when it comes to trying to get more time with my roommate I'm just going to let things roll. All I have to say is that I hope that when I get a boyfriend I don't forget about all of my other friends. Oh and just a passing thought...... every person you date is either going to be the one you marry or have your heart broken by. So I sincerely hope she marries her boyfriend because I don't know if I'm going to the one to pick up the pieces of her broken heart.
Thursday, September 5, 2013
A Day In the Life...
So why is it that girls are just so fuckin boy crazy. I can't seem to keep my roommate in my room. I mean she is never there on weekends and now I can't keep her on a fuckin weekdays. Don't get me wrong I fuckin love my friend/roommate but what the hell. I picked her as a roommate so I would have a roommate I would love but she is NEVER there. She is ALWAYS at her boyfriends. And I do mean ALWAYS. I thought the deal was that I would lose her on weekends but have her on weekdays. Which is cool with me, I get it you want to spend time with your boyfriend. But NOOOO I don't have her on weekends or weekdays. So this is why I hope I get RA status next year so I don't have to deal with such bullshit. Oh and I've got another friend who can get over her fuckin ex I mean its been four months already and I need you to move the hell on. Anyways this chick doesn't want to pay for parking at our school so since she and the ex are 'friends' she has decided to live her car at his place (its like up the street). Which makes since to me because I thought his parking would be free and free is always good. But NOOOOO apparently it cost to pay for parking at his place...WHICH SHE PAID. Not only that but the price is same as the schools parking...showing me that she could afford school parking, she just wanted excuse to be with her ex. I hate when people try to fuckin bullshit me. If your not going to tell me the truth that's fine but DONT FUCKIN LIE TO ME and don't hide shit from me either because that's as bad as lying. Now I hope I don't sound jealous of my roommate because she has a boyfriend and I don't. My problem with her is that I can NEVER spend time with her. I mean their has got to be some sort of median between spending time with your boyfriend and with your friends. And im going to need my friend to find this balance soon before I fuckin lose it on her. Because I am quite tempted. I hope that when i get boyfriend I don't behave this way.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)